Finally Some Beautiful Weather



David and I enjoyed some quality time outside today. He played in the flower bed with his digger and dump truck, then I got his water table out and filled it. He had the best time. We were outside for probably four hours total today. If he hadn’t had to take a nap, we’d have been out there even longer! He loves being outdoors, and can occupy himself while I sit on the porch and study.

One thought on “Finally Some Beautiful Weather

  1. Yay, a new blog for me to read. I am obsessed.I saw this contraption outside yr house today and was sorry I had missed you and D playing with it as I imagine L would have thought it was cool. And since he can STAND now, he could’ve held on tight while D did some digging and dumping.

Leave a Reply

