Tammy and Will’s Suprise Visit






Tammy and Will came over to play today. We had a great time! David and Will had fun playing with cars, trucks, dumptrucks, and lawnmowers. They are two peas in a pod. Everything was crashing and they were screaming and laughing and carrying on. Tammy and I had a great time eating girl scout cookies and watching the huge tv! I sure wished we lived closer so we could see them all the time.

One thought on “Tammy and Will’s Suprise Visit

  1. Beth, have I told you that I LOOOOVE your blog. I’m still at work but I just couldn’t wait to check and see if you’d posted pictures of my boys yet. They are just too cute!!

Leave a Reply

