David Cuts David’s Hair



This is what David’s hair looks like after he decided to cut it with his new craft scissors this morning while I was printing out a crocodile template for him cut with said scissors. He seemed very happy about it, so it was really hard to get mad at him. I have, however, taken away his scissor usage for the time being. If I’m lying, I’m dying, ya’ll…he was standing right behind my computer chair just chopping away!

One thought on “David Cuts David’s Hair

Leave a Reply

