Eagle Brand Easter

I have a slight addiction to Eagle Brand, not that you could tell.

One thought on “Eagle Brand Easter

  1. Many pictures exactly like that could have been taken of me when I was a little girl on the night before Thanksgiving or Christmas. Babe would have a can of it in the refrigerator she'd purchased for holiday fruit salad. I'd sneak to the refrigerator in the dark and open the door just enough to get the can out and stand there and drink it from the can. I remember opening the lid with a can opener just far enough so I could bend the lid back just far enough to get the liquid to ooze out. It's a miracle I didn't ever cut my lips all to pieces.

Leave a Reply

