The best part of working from home? I can have an office outside.

Yesterday was the first (half) day of summer break. I worked outside while David played with his army dudes.

One thought on “The best part of working from home? I can have an office outside.

  1. There are so many tough aspects of working from home: feeling the need to always work because “its right there”, I don’t get anything done in a timely manner (housework, etc). BUT….I get to be here for my kidlets, snuggle them when they need snuggles, wipe noses when they are sick, and play :o) that definitely outweighs the difficult.

Leave a Reply

